winners celebrate.png

UPDATE: With regret, due ot technical issues, the awards has been rescheduled to take place tonight, 23 July at 6pm on ERSA’s YouTube ChannelMany apologies to all of you who are waiting for the results, we look forward celebrating with you all TONIGHT!

The ERSA Team 

Eventbrite link for new registrations:

PS if you’d previously registered, are a sponsor or finalist we’ll send you the link to where we are broadcasting in advance. There will be links on the ERSA website also.


The Employment Related Services Association (ERSA) invites you to join us to celebrate the employability sector.

The ERSA Employability Awards 2020, now in its eighth year, celebrates the achievements of organisations and individuals working in partnership to help jobseekers in their journey towards, into and progression in work.

A reminder of the award categories

  • Youth Employment Provider 2020, sponsored by Get Set UK
  • Offender Related Services Provider 2020, sponsored by Successful Mums
  • Jobcentre of the Year 2020, sponsored by SETAS
  • Employer of the Year 2020, sponsored by Genius Within
  • Frontline Adviser of the year 2020, sponsored by The Digital College
  • Significant Achiever Award 2020, sponsored by Fedcap Employment
  • Frontline Manager of the Year 2020, sponsored by Triangle Consultancy
  • Disability and Health Provider 2020, sponsored by ICONI
  • Team of the Year 2020, sponsored by Leeds University Business School
  • Housing Provider of the Year 2020, sponsored by Cognisoft
  • Outstanding Contribution to the Sector 2020, sponsored by Clarion Futures
  • Supply Chain Partner of the Year 2020, sponsored by Do IT Solutions

Watch some of the nominees via ERSA’s YouTube Channel

See the full list of award finalists

Contributions on the night include;

  • Lucy Clayton and Steven Haines, entrepreneurs and authors of ‘How to Go to Work’
  • Mimms Davies MP, Minister for Employment
  • Stephen Timms MP, Chair of the Work and Pensions Select Committee
  • Seema Malhotra MP, Shadow Minister for Employment
  • Elizabeth Taylor, Chief Executive, ERSA
  • Baroness Stedman-Scott, OBE
  • Our generous sponsors

If you have not already done so, please take a few moments to register in advance here.

Already registered? Please let others know via social media and your own partner networks.

The hashtag this year is #ERSAAwards20 and we encourage you to use that on the night and cheer along all finalists and congratulate the winners. Please also follow ERSA via twitter, Linkedin and Facebook.

Once registered, all you need to join on the night will be emailed through Eventbrite, including reminders two hours and 10 minutes before.

ERSA would like to take this early opportunity to thank everyone involved in putting the awards together with special thanks to our sponsors for their generous support and every individual that took the time to submit a nomination this year.

Good luck to the ERSA Employability Awards 2020 Finalists, we look forward to seeing you all there!

The ERSA Team